Believe & Achieve ~ vision board 2012

Simplify Your Life Challenge – Week Seven – Vision Board

In the name of simplicity, I am using the vision board I created for my first personal blog post a few weeks ago. My board encapsulates everything I want for myself this year. I love it. It represents a more balanced life, sharing time and energy in a range of areas that are important to me.

When I posted New Year Evolution, I intended to print an enlarged version of my vision board and display it in my home. This week’s challenged has allowed me to reflect and confirm my intentions for 2012 and has reminded me to print it off! I now have an A3 vision board on my bedroom wall, where I can see it when I wake and before retiring at night. I love it’s simplicity and impact.

I also love this…

I love the power of visual tools like these to motivate and cultivate dreams. Anything is possible really.

Believe and Achieve.

About Elissa @ Mummy Can Do

Hi! My name is Elissa. I am a teacher turned stay-at-home-mum. My husband, Mr H & I have three beautiful children, Mr 7, Miss 5 and Mr 2 who challenge and inspire me daily. I have recently entered the blogosphere to take on Debra Dane’s 52 week Simplify Your Life challenge. This is my year to step up & take action to create my best life. Looking forward to meeting people, sharing stories, being inspired and having fun! Thanks for stopping by xx
This entry was posted in Simplify Your Life 52 Week Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Believe & Achieve ~ vision board 2012

  1. Kirsty says:

    I love your vision board 🙂 Well done!

  2. Elissa I love this! Love how simple it is and that by having it in your bedroom, it will give you lots of opportunity to take it in when you are relaxed. You have inspired me to do mine!

  3. I love it and you know what? it so reflects my own goals and feelings i could easily print it out to inspire me too! thanks for sharing!

  4. Jo says:

    Such a beautiful vision board.I love the positive affirmations spread throughout.

    Jo

Leave a Reply

