Parenting Lesson #298 {Seven}

Turning 7 is a magical time in a boy’s life; suddenly he becomes the knower of all things, partakes in frequent acts of random cheekiness and develops a great admiration for fart jokes and all things gross. 

Magic.

Feel free to share parenting adventures below… any new lessons/ surprises this week?

About Elissa @ Mummy Can Do

Hi! My name is Elissa. I am a teacher turned stay-at-home-mum. My husband, Mr H & I have three beautiful children, Mr 7, Miss 5 and Mr 2 who challenge and inspire me daily. I have recently entered the blogosphere to take on Debra Dane’s 52 week Simplify Your Life challenge. This is my year to step up & take action to create my best life. Looking forward to meeting people, sharing stories, being inspired and having fun! Thanks for stopping by xx
This entry was posted in Lessons in Parenting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

